BIDDING

  • Personal bidding
    On the day of the auction or during the pre-view, you will be given a bidder number after registration. You can then personally follow the events in the auction room which is provided with chairs. The bidder number is only valid once for the current auction. For a permanent bidder number please contact the auction house.


  • Written bidding

    In the auction house and on our web site in the forms section you can submit a written bid up to 24 hours prior to the auction. Please enter the catalogue number and the maximum hammer price you are prepared to pay (without premium). The auctioneer bids on your behalf as your agent and tries to buy the item at the best possible price for you. To give additional information on the written bid (e.g. max. 20% higher, combination of lot numbers, "if I do not get this lot number, I am still bidding on the following number") is not possible.

  • Telephone bidding
    Subject to a minimum lot value of 100 euros you can bid by telephone. Please click on the "Telephone" section in the written bid form or online. Please enter your complete telephone number (country code - area code - phone number). On the day of the auction we will telephone you about 5 lots before your lot is announced. This is a service of the auction house. An assurance or flawless execution cannot be guaranteed. We try to reach the participant twice. The call can only be made in German or English language. Registration up to 24 hours prior to the auction.

  • Online Bid
    On our web site www.auktionshaus-keup you can submit written/telephone bids online in the relevant catalogue. You will have to register online for this. You create your own account with a password. After registration you will receive an email with a link. You must confirm this link to complete the registration. This is necessary for your identification. We are always available to answer any questions by phone. Registration up to 24 hours prior to the auction.

  • Live bidding
    Our auctions take place as a face-to-face auction in Regensburg.  Simultaneously, the auctions are broadcast live on the Internet. You can follow the process and bid in the auction in real time. After registration, your admission will be checked. This can take up to 48 hours. This waiting time does not apply to regular customers. Each bidder has a basic budget of 3000 euros. We can increase this budget at any time upon request. Registration up to 24 hours prior to the auction. There are two ways to register as a live bidder.

    LiveKeup at www.auktionshaus-keup.de. This service is currently still in the test phase. The separate provisions follow as soon as completed . This is a service of the auction house. An assurance or flawless execution cannot be guaranteed. In the moment we can only accept bidders by our system from the customer file or regensburg. From october 2020 on there are additional costs of 3%.

    www.lot-tissimo.com - Please note that separate rules apply for live bidding on this online service. There are additional costs (3%) for this service. Please inform yourself in advance.
  • Bids starting at 10,000 euros
    The new Money Laundering Act based on the 5th EU Money Laundering Directive has come into force on January 1st, 2020. For transactions starting at 10,000 euros a copy of the identity card of the buyer must be deposited, regardless of the method of payment. Due observance of anti-money laundering regulations has been enhanced by the government. We ask for your understanding.

  • Precious metals
    For a transaction of this type starting at 2000.- euros, a copy of the identity card must be deposited according to the new Money Laundering Directive applicable as of 01.01.2020. We also need the commercial register number from the dealers. Due observance of anti-money laundering regulations has been enhanced by the government. We ask for your understanding.

KAUFEN


  • Persönliches Bieten Am Auktionstag oder während der Vorbesichtigung erhalten Sie nach der Registrierung eine Bieternummer. Anschließend können Sie als Saalbieter das Geschehen im bestuhlten Auktionsaal persönlich mitverfolgen. Die Bieternummer ist nur einmalig bei der aktuellen Auktion gültig. Für eine dauerhafte Bieternummer informieren Sie sich bitte im Auktionshaus.
  • Schriftliches Gebot - Im Auktionshaus und auf unserer Website unter Formular können Sie bis maximal 24 Stunden vor der Auktion ein schriftliches Gebot abgeben. Hier tragen Sie bitte die Katalognummer und das Höchstgebot (ohne Aufgeld) ein. Der Auktionator bietet für Sie und versucht den Gegenstand zum bestmöglichen Preis für Sie zu ersteigern. Angaben auf dem schriftlichen Gebot (z.B. max 20 % höher, Zusammenfassung von Lotnummern, "wenn ich diese Losnummer nicht bekomme, biete ich noch auf folgende Nummer") sind nicht möglich.
  • Telefonisches Bieten - ab einem Startpreis von 100.- Euro können Sie telefonisch mitbieten. Bitte setzen Sie auf dem schriftlichen Formular oder online den Haken "Telefon". Bitte geben Sie hierzu die komplette Telefonnummer an (Ländervorwahl - Vorwahl - Rufnummer). Bitte geben Sie das Telefongebot 24 Stunden vor der Auktion ab. Gerne rufen wir Sie während der Auktion ca. 5 Positionsnummern vor dem genannten Lot an. Hier handelt es sich um einen Service des Auktionshauses. Eine Zusicherung bzw. fehlerfreie Durchführung wird nicht garantiert. Wir versuchen den Teilnehmer zweimal zu erreichen. Das Telefonat kann nur in Deutsch oder Englisch geführt werden.
  • Online Bieten - auf unserer Website www.auktionshaus-keup können Sie im Katalog online schriftliche/telefonische Gebote abgeben. Hierfür müssen Sie sich online registrieren. Sie erstellen ihr eigenes Konto mit Passwort. Nach der Registrierung erhalten Sie eine Email mit einem Link. Diesen Link müssen Sie für den Abschluß der Registrierung bestätigen. Dies ist für Ihre Identifizierung notwendig. Onine-Gebote müssen spätestens 24 Stunden vor Auktionsbeginn abgegeben werden. Für Fragen sind wir jederzeit telefonisch behilflich. 
  • Live Bieten  -  Unsere Auktionen finden als Präsenzauktion in Regensburg statt. parallel werden die Auktionen live in das Internet übertragen. Sie können die Auktion in Echtzeit verfolgen und bieten. Nach der Anmeldung wird Ihre Zulassung geprüft. Dies kann bis zu 48 Stunden dauern. Bei Stammkunden entfällt diese Wartezeit. Jeder Bieter hat ein Grundbudget von 3000.- Euro. Wir können diese Budget auf Nachfrage jederzeit beliebig erhöhen. Es gibt zwei Möglichkeiten sich als Live-Bieter anzumelden. Live-Anmeldungen spätestens 48 Stunden vor Auktionsbeginn.
  • LiveKeup unter www.auktionshaus-keup.de .  Dieser Service befindet sich noch in der Testphase. Die gesonderten Bestimmungen folgen. Eine Zusicherung bzw. fehlerfreie Durchführung wird nicht garantiert. Momentan bieten wir diesen Dienst nur einer begrentzen Zahl von Stammkunden und Käufern aus Regensburg an. Ab Oktober 2020 fallen für diesen Service zusätzliche Kosten von 3 % an.
  • www.lot-tissimo.com - Bitte beachten Sie, dass für das Live-Bieten diese Onlinedienstes gesonderte Bestimmungen gelten. Für diesen Service fallen zusätzliche Kosten von 3 % an. Bitte informieren Sie sich vorab.                         
  • Bieten ab 10000.- Euro - Ab dem 1.1.2020 tritt das neue Geldwäschegesetz basierend auf der 5. EU- Geldwäscherichtlinie in Kraft. Bei Transaktionen ab 10000.- Euro unabhängig von der Bezahlweise muss eine Kopie des Personalausweises hinterlegt werden. Die Sorgfaltpflichten vom Staat wurden erhöht. Wir bitten um Ihr Verständnis.
  • Edelmetalle - Bei einer Transaktion dieser Art ab 2000.- Euro muss laut neuem Geldwäschegesetz vom 1.1.2020 eine Kopie des Ausweises hinterlegt werden. Ebenso benötigen wir von den Händlern die Handelsregisternummer. Die Sorgfaltpflichten vom Staat wurden erhöht. Wir bitten um Ihr Verständnis.